S40 Local helps you advertise your Chesterfield business at fantastic value for money.

Our magazines are distributed free of charge to over 8,300 addresses to the west of Chesterfield.

 

The Website

To advertise your Business, Charity, Church or School Group here:

Website Listing – For £29 a year, we will advertise your business on the S40 Local online directory, provided you are a local Chesterfield business.

Free listing – All businesses who advertise in the printed copy of S40 Local receive a free Standard Business Listing on the website for 12 months.

 

The Magazine

If you’d like to advertise in the printed editions of S40 Local magazine, please see our pricing structure below.

We offer a 5% discount for booking in 3 editions and 10% discount for 6 editions.

Full Page (195mm x 132mm)
£165

Half Page (93mm x 132mm)
£99

Quarter Page (93mm x 64mm)
£69

Business Card (32mm x 62mm)
£29

Enhanced What’s On Listing (132mm x 43mm)
£29

To advertise your Chesterfield business you can contact us by filling in the online form, by emailing paul@s40local.co.uk, or by calling Paul direct on 07764 801080.

 

 

2018 Copy Dates

Below are the copy dates for the future editions of S40. All information and artwork for adverts must be received by the following dates.

 

June 2018:
Copy Date – Friday 18 May
Delivery – Sunday 10 June

July 2018:
Copy Date – Friday 15 June
Delivery– Sunday 8 July

Summer 2018
Copy Date – Friday 20 July
Delivery – Sunday 12 August

Autumn 2018
Copy Date – Friday 31 August
Delivery – Sunday 23 November

November 2018:
Copy Date – Friday 5 October
Delivery – Sunday 28 October

December 2018:
Copy Date – Friday 9 November
Delivery– Sunday 2 December