S40 Local helps you advertise your Chesterfield business at fantastic value for money.

Our magazines are distributed free of charge to over 8,300 addresses to the west of Chesterfield.

 

The Website

To advertise your Business, Charity, Church or School Group here:

All businesses who advertise in the printed copy of S40 Local will also receive a free Business Listing on our website for six months following the advert being included.  There is no additional charge, just a minimum requirement to take an advert with us.

This applies to all adverts taken, including our business cards which start at £29 for a single edition.

 

The Magazine

If you’d like to advertise in the printed editions of S40 Local magazine, please see our pricing structure below.

We offer a 5% discount for booking in 3 editions and 10% discount for 6 editions.

Full Page (195mm x 132mm)
£165

Half Page (93mm x 132mm)
£99

Quarter Page (93mm x 64mm)
£69

Business Card (32mm x 62mm)
£29

Enhanced What’s On Listing (132mm x 43mm)
£29

To advertise your Chesterfield business you can contact us by filling in the online form, by emailing paul@s40local.co.uk, or by calling Paul direct on 07764 801080.

 

 

2019 Copy Dates

Below are the copy dates for the future editions of S40. All information and artwork for adverts must be received by the following dates.

May 2019

Copy Date – Friday 5 April

Delivery – Sunday 28 April 

June 2019

Copy Date – Friday 10 May

Delivery – Sunday 2 June 

July 2019

Copy Date – Friday 14 June

Delivery -Sunday 8 July 

Summer 2019

Copy Date – Friday 19 July

Delivery -Sunday 11 August 

Autumn 2019

Copy Date – Friday 30 August

Delivery -Sunday 22 September 

November 2019

Copy Date – Friday 4 October

Delivery -Sunday 27 October

December 2019

Copy Date – Friday 15 November

Delivery -Sunday 8 December